The Seal of Pennsylvania
Legislative Budget and Finance Committee
A Joint Committee of the Pennsylvania General Assembly


Christopher Latta Executive Director
Lauren Bordner Office Manager/Comptroller
Jason R. Brehouse Chief Counsel & Project Manager
Amy Hockenberry Analyst
Tomeka Jenrette Receptionist
Stephen Fickes Deputy Executive Director/Project Manager
Shanika Mitchell-Saint Jean Analyst
Stevi Sprenkle Analyst
Matthew Thomas Analyst
Anne Witkonis Project Manager